Welcome to Hubei Haosun Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.
Home| Order | Contact us

About us

 

      Hubei Haosun Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.(hereinafter “ Haosun”) is a JV which integrates R&D, production and sales of APIs & intermediates. Haosun was founded in May 2003 with 66667m2 of total area, located in Pharmaceutical-Vial-China: No.20 Juxian Road, Gedian Economic & Technology Development Area, Hubei. Haosun is a Hi-tech, Scientific and Technological Enterprise which Hubei government promotes to develop. Haosun has about 150 employees and more than 30 middle & senior technical management.

 

Haosun strictly complies with requirement of cGMP for R&D, production and management since it was founded. Haosun got National GMP Certificate in 2005 and ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSMS18001 system certificate at the end of 2006. In May 2007, Haosun was approved by USFDA and got European Medicine COS Certificate. In July 2011, Haosun passed USFDA (for eight products) and MHRA (for four products) inspection. In November 2013, Haosun passed re-inspection of USFDA (for ten products).

 

Haosun adheres to the purpose of “Good & Conscience Product, Serve Society”, sticks with the strategy of ‘High Tech, High Quality, Low Cost, Broad Spreading and International Development’. Haosun keeps on improving quality, Environmental & Career Health System Construction via full implementation of GMP/cGMP, ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSMS18001, to promote S&T and management. Haosun was equipped with advanced quality & inspection system to ensure high pharmaceutical quality. Haosun highlights environmental protection and follows the principal of clean production with waste water treatment equipped. Haosun has won unanimous trust and well reputation of customers for the stable and good quality.

你好,欢迎访问湖北浩信药业有限公司官方网站
返回首页| 在线留言 | 联系我们

公司简介

 

      湖北浩信药业有限公司(以下简称浩信药业)是一家研究、开发、生产、销售原料药及医药中间体的中外合资企业。公司成立于2003年5月,位于中国药谷——湖北省葛店经济技术开发区聚贤路20号,占地总面积66666平方米。浩信药业是湖北省高新技术企业,也是湖北省重点培育的科技型企业。公司现有员工约150人,其中中高级技术管理人员30多人。   

      浩信药业自2003年开始,严格按照cGMP的要求进行开发、生产和管理。于2005年一次性全面通过国家GMP认证;2006年底通过ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSMS18001体系认证;2007年5月通过美国FDA认证, 取得欧洲药品COS证书。2011年7月,通过FDA(8个产品)与MHRA(4个产品)现场检查。2013年11月,通过FDA(10个产品)现场再检查。

      浩信药业秉承“做好产品、做良心产品,服务社会”的宗旨,坚持“高科技、高质量、低成本、广辐射、国际化”的发展战略,通过GMP/cGMP、ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSMS18001的全面贯彻实施,不断完善企业产品质量、生产环境及职业健康安全体系的建设,推动企业科技和管理的进步。公司配备了先进的质量管理和检测系统,确保浩信药业产品的高质量。公司十分注重生产过程的环境保护,遵循清洁生产的原则,建有完备的污水处理设施。公司严格按国家药品GMP标准组织生产和检验,严控产品质量。浩信药业因产品质量稳定、优良,赢得了国内外顾客的一致信赖与好评。